CONTACT PRESIDIO BANK

James Woolwine
Chairman 
415.229.8401
jwoolwine@presidiobank.com

Ed Murphy
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
415.229.8403
emurphy@presidiobank.com

Mary Leonard-Wilson
EVP & Chief Credit Officer
707.293.2932
mleonard@presidiobank.com

Richard Tong
EVP & East Bay Market President
925.287.7889
rtong@presidiobank.com

Clay Jones
President
650.321.2899
cjones@presidiobank.com

Annette Gelinas
SVP / Marketing Director
925.287.7881
agelinas@presidiobank.com

Steve Heitel
CEO
415.229.8428
sheitel@presidiobank.com

Karol Watson
EVP & Chief Operations Officer
415.229.8416
kwatson@presidiobank.com

Fred Bailard
EVP & Manager Cash Management Solutions
415.229.8402
fbailard@presidiobank.com

Todd Allen
EVP & North Bay Market President
415.293.1005
tallen@presidiobank.com

Cheryl Whiteside
Corporate Secretary
415.229.8405
cwhiteside@presidiobank.com