Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Presidio Bank
LOGIN

East Bay Regional Office

fog in the mountains distance
 
Address: 1990 N. California Blvd., Suite 100, Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Main phone: (925) 287-7880
Main fax: (925) 287-7899
Hours: 9:00am to 4:00pm (Monday - Friday)
 
 

Richard Tong formal headshotRICHARD TONG

EVP/East Bay Market President

 icon of telephone black on white  925.287.7889

icon of iphone cellphone black on white925.330.7557          

 Icon of email black on white envelope rtong@presidiobank.com

 

Scott Hagan formal headshot

SCOTT HAGAN

SVP / Relationship Manager

 icon of telephone black on white   925.287.7887

icon of iphone cellphone black on white 925.818.3810

Icon of email black on white envelope shagan@presidiobank.com


 

Lisa Zuffi formal headshotLISA ZUFFI

SVP / Relationship Manager

 icon of telephone black on white   925.287.7892

icon of iphone cellphone black on white510.999.2820

Icon of email black on white envelope lzuffi@presidiobank.com


 

Kathleen Pruden formal headshotKATHLEEN PRUDEN

AVP / Sr. Relationship Service Manager

 icon of telephone black on white   925.287.7886

icon of iphone cellphone black on white925.639.6209

Icon of email black on white envelope  kpruden@presidiobank.com

 

Jessica Curry formal headshot

Jessica Curry

AVP /  Sr. Relationship Service Manager            

 icon of telephone black on white   925.287.7893

icon of iphone cellphone black on white510.566.2277

Icon of email black on white envelope  jcurry@presidiobank.com

 
 
icon of a women headshot black on whiteHeather Morganstein

VP / Relationship Credit Manager

 icon of telephone black on white   925.287.7898

Icon of email black on white envelope hmorganstein@presidiobank.com

 
 
 
 
icon of a man in suit headshot black on white
Tyler Baird 
Relationship Credit Manager
 

 icon of telephone black on white   925.287.788

Icon of email black on white envelopetbaird@presidiobank.com