EAST BAY REGIONAL STAFF

 

Richard Tong

Title:                      EVP/East Bay Market President

Office Phone:       925-287-7889

Mobile Phone:      925-330-7557

Fax:                       925-287-7899                 

Email:                 rtong@presidiobank.com

Scott Hagan

 

Title:                      SVP / Relationship Manager

Office Phone:       925.287.7887

Mobile Phone:      925.818.3810

Fax:                       925.287.7899

Email:                    shagan@presidiobank.com

Lisa Zuffi

 

Title:                      SVP / Relationship Manager

Office Phone:       925.287.7892

Mobile Phone:      510.999.2820

Fax:                       925.287.7899

Email:                    lzuffi@presidiobank.com

 

Steve Berry 

 

Title:                      VP / Relationship Manager

Office Phone:       925.287.7885

Mobile Phone:      925.872.2959

Fax:                        925.287.7899

Email:                    sberry@presidiobank.com

Kathleen Pruden

 

Title:                      AVP / Administrative Manager

Office Phone:       925.287.7886

Moble Phone:       925.639.6209

Fax:                       925.287.7899

Email:                    kpruden@presidiobank.com

Jessica Curry

 

Title:                     AVP / Relationship Service Manager

Office Phone:       925.287.7893

Mobile Phone:      510.566.2277

Fax:                       925.287.7899

Email:                    jcurry@presidiobank.com