MID PENINSULA REGIONAL STAFF

Clay Jones

Title:                       EVP / Mid Peninsula Market President

Office:                     Palo Alto

Office Phone:       650.321.2899

Mobile Phone:      650.796.0313

Fax:                        650.321.1079

Email:                     cjones@presidiobank.com

Steve Fick

Title:                       SVP / Market Manager

Office:                    Palo Alto (Soon to be in the new San Mateo Office)

Office Phone:       650.645.6483

Mobile Phone:      415.309.9990

Fax:                       650.645.6481

Email:                     sfick@presidiobank.com

Luke Farley

Title:                       SVP / Relationship Manager

Office:                    Palo Alto

Office Phone:       650.321.2613

Mobile Phone:      650.796.0313

Fax:                        650.321.1079

Email:                     lfarley@presidiobank.com

Claudia Ferguson

Title:                       SVP / Relationship Manager

Office:                    Palo Alto (Soon to be in the new San Mateo Office)

Office Phone:       650.645.6484

Fax:                         650.645.6481

Email:                     cferguson@presidiobank.com

Sarah Lewis

Title:                       SVP / Relationship Manager

Office:                    Palo Alto

Office Phone:       650.321.1431

Mobile Phone:      650.504.9165

Fax:                        650.321.1079

Email:                     slewis@presidiobank.com

Katie Seedman

Title:                       SVP / Relationship Manager

Office:                    Palo Alto

Office Phone:       650.321.2757

Mobile Phone:      650.575.4775

Fax:                        650.321.1079

Email:                     kseedman@presidiobank.com

Adam Baughman

Title:                      VP / Relationship Manager

Office:                    Palo Alto (Soon to be in the new San Mateo Office)

Office Phone:       650.645.6485

Mobile Phone:      650.350.0623

Fax:                        650.645.6481

Email:                     abaughman@presidiobank.com

Brenda Phillips

Title:                       VP / Relationship Service Manager

Office:                    Palo Alto

Office Phone:       650.321.1559

Fax:                         650.321.1079

Email:                     bphillips@presidiobank.com

Kevin Hutchison

Title:                       AVP / Relationship Service Manager

Office:                    Palo Alto

Office Phone:       650.321.1324

Fax:                         650.321.1079

Email:                     khutchison@presidiobank.com