NORTH BAY REGIONAL STAFF

Todd Allen

Title:                       EVP / North Bay Market President

Office Phone:       415.293.1005

Mobile Phone:      415.624.6502

Fax:                        415.293.1022

Email:                     tallen@presidiobank.com

Donatella Levintow

Title:                       SVP / Relationship Manager

Office Phone:       415.293.1009

Mobile Phone:      415.350.5078

Fax:                       415.293.1022

Email:                     dlevintow@presidiobank.com

David Neagle

Title:                       SVP / Relationship Manager

Office Phone:       415.293.1006

Mobile Phone:      415.497.2526

Fax:                        415.293.1022

Email:                     dneagle@presidiobank.com

Michael Calder

Title:                       SVP / Senior Credit Manager

Office Phone:       415-293-1007

Mobile Phone:      415-472-4918

Fax:                        415.293.1022

Email:                    mcalder@presidiobank.com

Carla Stone

Title:                       VP / North Bay Service Manager

Office Phone:       415.293.1003

Mobile Phone:      415.606.3809

Fax:                        415.293.1022

Email:                     cstone@presidiobank.com

Betsy Aldrete

Title:                       AVP / Relationship Service Manager

Office Phone:       415.293.1004

Mobile Phone:      415.624.7368

Fax:                        415.293.1022

Email:                     baldrete@presidiobank.com