NORTH BAY STAFF

Todd Allen

 

Title:                       EVP / North Bay Market President

Office Phone:         415.293.1005

Mobile Phone:        415.624.6502

Fax:                         415.293.1022

Email:                      tallen@presidiobank.com

   

Donatella Levintow

 

Title:                       SVP / Relationship Manager

Office Phone:         415.293.1009

Mobile Phone:        415.350.5078

Fax:                         415.293.1022

Email:                      dlevintow@presidiobank.com

   

David Neagle

 

Title:                       SVP / Relationship Manager

Office Phone:         415.293.1006

Mobile Phone:       415.497.2526

Fax:                        415.293.1022

Email:                     dneagle@presidiobank.com

   

Seth Shorett

 

Title:                       VP / Relationship Manager

Office Phone:         415.293.1019

Mobile Phone:       415.653.2650

Fax:                        415.293.1022

Email:                     sshorett@presidiobank.com

   

Alison Weil 

 

Title:                       VP / Relationship Credit Manager

Office Phone:          415-293-1018

Fax:                          415.293.1022

Email:                      aweil@presidiobank.com

   

Lorena Fontanelli 

 

Title:                       AVP / Sr. Relationship Service Manager

Office Phone:          415.293.1010

Fax:                          415.293.1022

Email:                      lfontanelli@presidiobank.com

   

Betsy Aldrete

 

Title:                       VP / Sr. Relationship Service Manager

Office Phone:         415.293.1004

Fax:                         415.293.1022

Email:                      baldrete@presidiobank.com