SAN FRANCISCO REGIONAL STAFF

 

Mathilda Khabbaz                 

 

Title:                      SVP/Market Manager                  

Office Phone:       415.229.8013

Mobile Phone:      415.250.8791

Fax:                       415.398.3111

Email:                    mkhabbaz@presidiobank.com

   

Michael McComish

 

Title:                      SVP / Relationship Manager

Office Phone:       415.229.8408

Mobile Phone:      415.632.8411

Fax:                        415.398.3111

Email:                     mmccomish@presidiobank.com

   

Richard Cerf

 

Title:                      SVP / Relationship Manager

Office Phone:       415.229.8411

Mobile Phone:      415.509.3248

Fax:                        415.398.3111

Email:                     rcerf@presidiobank.com

   

Ladan Lari

 

Title:                      SVP / Relationship Manager

Office Phone:       415.229.8417

Mobile Phone:      415.640.4128

Fax:                       415.398.3111

Email:                     llari@presidiobank.com

   

Alison Weil

 

Title:                      AVP / Relationship Credit Manager

Office Phone:       415.229.8422

Fax:                       415.398.3111

Email:                     aweil@presidiobank.com

   
Photo coming

Michael Wall

 

Title:                      AVP / Relationship Credit Manager

Office Phone:       415-229-8423

Fax:                       415.398.3111

Email:                    mwall@presidiobank.com

   

A. Nafchi

 

Title:                      VP / Sr. Relationship Service Manager

Office Phone:       415.229.8409

Fax:                       415.398.3111

Email:                     nafchi@presidiobank.com

   

Nash Green

 

Title:                       VP / Sr. Relationship Service Manager

Office Phone:       415.229.8424

Fax:                         415.398.3111

Email:                     ngreen@presidiobank.com

   

Grace Carpio

 

Title:                        VP / Sr. Branch Administration Officer

Office Phone:       415.229.8419 

Fax:                         415.398.3111

Email:                     gcarpio@presidiobank.com