SAN FRANCISCO REGIONAL STAFF

Steve Heitel

Title:                       President & Chief Executive Officer

Office Phone:       415.229.8428

Mobile Phone:      650.207.0530

Fax:                        415.398.3111

Email:                     sheitel@presidiobank.com

Michael McComish

Title:                       SVP / Relationship Manager

Office Phone:       415.229.8408

Mobile Phone:      415.601.1150

Fax:                        415.398.3111

Email:                     mmccomish@presidiobank.com

Richard Cerf

Title:                       SVP / Relationship Manager

Office Phone:       415.229.8411

Mobile Phone:      415.509.3248

Fax:                        415.398.3111

Email:                     rcerf@presidiobank.com

Ladan Lari

Title:                       SVP / Relationship Manager

Office Phone:       415.229.8417

Mobile Phone:      415.640.4128

Fax:                       415.398.3111

Email:                     llari@presidiobank.com

Alison Weil

Title:                       AVP / Relationship Credit Manager

Office Phone:       415.229.8422

Fax:                         415.398.3111

Email:                     aweil@presidiobank.com

Daniela Hernandez

Title:                       AVP / Relationship Credit Manager

Office Phone:       415-229-8423

Fax:                         415.398.3111

Email:                     dhernandez@presidiobank.com

A. Nafchi

Title:                       AVP / Sr. Relationship Service Manager

Office Phone:       415.229.8409

Fax:                         415.398.3111

Email:                     nafchi@presidiobank.com

Nash Green

Title:                       AVP / Sr. Relationship Service Manager

Office Phone:       415.229.8424

Fax:                         415.398.3111

Email:                     ngreen@presidiobank.com

Grace Carpio

Title:                        AVP / Sr. Branch Administration Officer

Office Phone:       415.229.8419 

Fax:                         415.398.3111

Email:                     gcarpio@presidiobank.com