Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Presidio Bank
LOGIN

North Bay Regional Office

vineyard scenery
 
999 5th Avenue - Suite 100
San Rafael, CA 94901

Main phone: (415) 456-6000
Main fax: (415) 293-1022
Office Hours: 9:00am to 4:00pm (Monday - Friday)

Todd Allen Formal Headshot

Todd Allen

EVP / North Bay Market President

icon of telephone black on white 415.293.1005

icon of iphone cellphone black on white415.624.6502

 Icon of email black on white envelope tallen@presidiobank.com


Donatella Levintow formal headshot

Donatella Levintow

SVP / Relationship Manager

icon of telephone black on white  415.293.1009

icon of iphone cellphone black on white 415.350.5078

Icon of email black on white envelope  dlevintow@presidiobank.com

 


David Neagle formal headshot

David Neagle

SVP / Relationship Manager

icon of telephone black on white  415.293.1006

icon of iphone cellphone black on white415.497.2526

Icon of email black on white envelope  dneagle@presidiobank.com

 


Seth Shorett formal headshot

Seth Shorett

VP / Relationship Manager

 icon of telephone black on white 415.293.1019  

icon of iphone cellphone black on white415.653.2650

Icon of email black on white envelope  sshorett@presidiobank.com

 


Alison Weil formal headshot

Alison Weil 

VP / Relationship Credit Manager


icon of telephone black on white  415.293.1018

Icon of email black on white envelope aweil@presidiobank.com

 

 

Betsy Aldrete  formal headshot

Betsy Aldrete

 VP / Service Manager


 icon of telephone black on white   415.293.1004

Icon of email black on white envelope baldrete@presidiobank.com

 

 

Lorena Fontanelli formal headshot

Lorena Fontanelli 

VP / Sr. Relationship Service Manager


 icon of telephone black on white  415.293.1010

 
 
 
Michael Wall formal headshot

MICHAEL WALL

 AVP / Relationship Credit Manager
 

icon of telephone black on white 415.229.8423

Icon of email black on white envelope mwall@presidiobank.com